What Are Your Greatest Strengths?

Last Thursday was all about interviews so, naturally, I was “representing” and putting my best uber professional foot forward. While I could have put together some separates and made a convincing suit substitute it was easier to wear the real deal. This is one of the smallest suits that I currently own and it is still big. Thankfully, my greatest strength is that I can pull that off convincingly enough.

I’m not sure what the point is where I am going to purchase a new suit that is actually my true size (whatever that is) or new clothes, for that matter, but, I suspect it will be soon. It’s really hard to exude professionalism when your pants are falling down…

  • Top: coral crochet embellished tank top, Merona; blue pinstripe blazer, Tahari
  • Bottoms: blue pinstripe slacks, Tahari
  • Shoes & Accessories: black pumps, Nine West; pearl earrings, Macys

image

2 thoughts on “What Are Your Greatest Strengths?

  1. Pingback: Any Given Friday | 260 Days Redux

  2. Pingback: Last Week’s Friday | 260 Days Redux

Leave a Reply

