Spicing It Up

Wow, so much for a weekend outfit posting extravaganza… Yesterday ended up being the day of running numerous errands, FUN! Today is about getting back to the normal grind but, so help me, you’ll get some outfit related things as well!

Last Wednesday was one of the (few) days last week that I wasn’t “representing” in some way so I was able to be a little more laid back and creative AKA not fake wear a suit. On one hand suits make for a really easy outfit. On the other hand they can be boring… I like being able to spice it up and be professional but, creative with my wardrobe. I don’t think know I wouldn’t be happy in an environment that required me to wear a suit every day.

  • Top: black short sleeved sweater, LOFT; black short sleeved blazer, Juicy Couture via Ashby
  • Bottom: red printed skirt, Ben Sherman
  • Shoes & Accessories: black pumps, bflexible by Bandolino; black tights, Hanes, black pearl earrings, International Gem and Jewelry Show

image

One thought on “Spicing It Up

  1. Pingback: What Are Your Greatest Strengths? | 260 Days Redux

Leave a Reply

