Hitting the Links

Let’s talk about these pants. They remind me of golf and other warm weather activities. Can’t you just see me wearing these and sipping a cocktail with a umbrella in it? Ironically, I picked them up earlier this week at the GAP friends and family “sale” so, they are not for the coming warm-ness… I should have known, they are made out of wool after all. Lucky me since it hasn’t warmed up as quickly as I would have hoped.

  • Top: navy blue boat-neck sweater, LOFT
  • Bottom: tailored crop plaid wool pants, GAP
  • Shoes & Accessories: black pumps, Nine West; vintage silver earrings

image

Leave a Reply

