Off Peak Posting

You thought I forgot about posting already, didn’t you? Well, obviously I didn’t. Tuesday and Thursday are 6:00 AM spin class so, you’ll be getting the evening special edition of outfit posts on those days. It’s just not feasible for me to wake up, perform my morning ablutions, go to the gym, and then post an outfit.

Over the past few weeks, as I gutted my closet, my selection of pants and jeans took the biggest hit. So much so that I stopped by my local Goodwill to fill in the noticeable gaps. While I generally tend to “frequent” second hand store because I prefer their offerings to mass retailers (stripes/polka dots, anyone?) it was a great place to go to find a few low cost pant options as I work towards my goal. These are some of those pants. You couldn’t tell, could you? That’s the magic of good second hand/consignment shops.

  • Top: maroon sheer dolman sleeve shirt, Style & Co.; black pinstripe blazer, Calvin Klein
  • Bottom: black pants, Ann Taylor
  • Shoes & Accessories: black pumps, Nine West; pearl earrings, Macys

image

One thought on “Off Peak Posting

  1. Pingback: Happy Easter | 260 Days Redux

Leave a Reply

