Let’s Try This Again

Wednesday almost felt like Monday since my week was interrupted by an immense coughing fit. When I woke up Wednesday morning I felt tremendously better and was able to breathe like normal so I got ready to go to work. That being said, I was still feeling a bit lazy and opted for comfy pants and a fancy t-shirt.

python tshirt altuzarra for target brown blazer loft green ankle length pants gap purple ballet flats merona target

One thought on “Let’s Try This Again

  1. Pingback: Cooling Down | 260 Days Redux

Leave a Reply

